Latest Products http://www.natureplast.in Latest Products 16-06-22 en-us http://www.natureplast.in Plastic Bottles http://www.natureplast.in/plastic-bottles.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Plastic Bottles. The milky white Plastic Bottles offered by us are made using high quality plastic that makes them endurable and accurate in structural form. Compact in size, these Plastic Bottles are light in weight, easy to carry and convenient to store. Plastic Bottle Caps http://www.natureplast.in/plastic-bottle-caps.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich domain expertise, we bring forth an extensive assortment of Plastic Bottle Caps. These Plastic Bottle Caps are manufactured by our expert engineers using hi-tech machinery and graded material. HDPE Jerry Can http://www.natureplast.in/hdpe-jerry-can.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nature Plast is the right destination to avail a wide array of premium quality HDPE Jerry Can (5Ltr.). HDPE Jerry Can is widely used for packaging chemicals, pesticides, insecticides, animal calcium, etc. We make use of latest manufacturing techniques and quality tested material to manufacture the HDPE Jerry Can. Plastic Buckles http://www.natureplast.in/plastic-buckles.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Buckles. These Plastic Buckles are fit for 12" webbing or straps. All the Plastic Buckles can be used for collars, belts, harnesses, backpacks, etc. The smooth design of the plastic side release buckles disguises its strength and durability. Plastic Tablet Containers http://www.natureplast.in/plastic-tablet-containers.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most reliable Plastic Tablet Containers Manufacturers and Suppliers in Delhi (India). These Plastic Tablet Containers are made by experts using graded material and advanced technology. Nutritional Supplement Containers http://www.natureplast.in/nutritional-supplement-containers.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to avail the best quality Nutritional Supplement Containers in bulk. These Nutritional Supplement Containers are extensively used for storage and packing of tablets, capsules, powders, granules, pastes, chawanprash, churan, chemicals, etc. Cosmetic Jars http://www.natureplast.in/cosmetic-jars.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nature Plast is a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Cosmetic Jars. We offer durable and rigidly constructed Cosmetic Jars that are used for packaging cosmetic products like skin lotions, shampoos, massage oils, massage creams, etc. The finest grade HDPE material and cutting-edge technology are used to make these Cosmetic Jars. Curtain Rings http://www.natureplast.in/curtain-rings.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in manufacturing and supplying of Curtain Rings. We offer popular eyelet Curtain Rings that are easily made using plastic rings that simply clip together. The inner measurement of this eyelet Curtain Ring is 45mm and comes in two parts. Curtain Tape http://www.natureplast.in/curtain-tape.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us a huge assortment of premium quality Curtain Tape. Also known as American tape and three-inch curtain tape, this Curtain Tape is used to enhance the look of curtain accessories and decoration.